aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Sunday, 01/12/2019 - Saturday, 07/12/2019
All Day
2019 Volcanic Processes, Deposits, Geology and Resources Short Course
Black Dolphin Motel, Merimbula NSW
The 2019 Volcanic Processes, Deposits, Geology and Resources Shortcourse will be held from 1st to 7th December, in..
Sunday, 08/12/2019
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
GPIC Special Event: Family day - historical & geological tours of Victoria Hill
Victoria Hill Mining Reserve, Golden Square VIC
GPIC Special Event Family day - historical & geological tours of Victoria Hill   Date..
Sunday, 08/12/2019
12:15 pm
AIG VIC Branch - AGM December 2019
The Gold Mines Hotel, Bendigo
AIG Victorian Branch Annual General Meeting 2019   Date Sunday, 8 December 2019 From 12:15..
Thursday, 12/12/2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
WA Xmas Cocktail Party 2019
Bells Function Room, Upper Pier, 3 Barrack St Jetty, Perth WA
WA Christmas Cocktail Party 2019 The WA Branch of the Australian Institute of Geoscientists invite..
Friday, 13/12/2019
12:45 pm - 5:00 pm
SMEDG DAVID TIMMS CHRISTMAS CRUISE 2019
McMahons Point Wharf, McMahons Point NSW
SMEDG DAVID TIMMS CHRISTMAS CRUISE 2019 Join your friends on the beautiful Sydney Harbour Catch..
Thursday, 19/12/2019
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Turbidite and sedimentary-hosted ore deposits - December 2019 course
Catalyst Metals, VIC VIC
AIG Victoria 1 day course Turbidite and sedimentary-hosted ore deposits - December 2019 course Presenter:..
Monday, 20/01/2020 - Wednesday, 22/01/2020
All Day
Ore Textures & Breccias: Recognition Techniques
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Ore Textures & Breccias: Recognition Techniques   Date 20-22 Jan 2020..
Thursday, 23/01/2020 - Friday, 24/01/2020
All Day
Core Logging Techniques
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Core Logging Techniques   Date 23-24 Jan 2020   Venue JCU..
Wednesday, 29/01/2020 - Friday, 31/01/2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
AUGEN 2020 - Field Geology in the 21st Century
Launceston Airport, 201 Evandale Rd Western Junction, Tasmania, Tasmania Tasmania
Field Geology in the 21st Century NE Tasmania Field Meeting   Date & Time Wednesday..
Monday, 03/02/2020 - Friday, 07/02/2020
All Day
Geology Essentials - Advanced Core Skills Training
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Geology Essentials - Advanced Core Skills Training   Date 3 -..
1 2 3 4
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Dec 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager