Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

South Australia



AIG has a branch in South Australia, based in Adelaide.

Chairman:                             Nicole Galloway
SAEMC Representative:    Peter Rolley
Education Committee:      Brett Rava
Mentoring Program:          Richard Lilley
Committee Member:         Peter Hill

Branch meetings will be held the first Thursday of the month at the Coopers Ale House on Pulteney Street (CBD).  This venue is relatively central with parking available for those driving in.

Please contact the for further information and contact details.  The local committee is always interested in hearing from members interested in helping to assist with Branch functions, including organising seminars and functions in South Australia.