AIG has a branch in Victoria, based in Bendigo.

Chair:     Steve Williamson
Vice Chair:     Rod Boucher
Secretary/GPIC Coordinator
:     Luke Jackson
Treasurer:     Gayle Tolland
Committee:     Geoff Hodgson, Trevor Jackson, Ben Jupp, Jentien Krijnen (NGC), James Llorca,
Fiona Makin (events sub-committee), Tim Moore, Paul Quigley, Martin Robinson & Alice Warren


Click here to download and view the Chairman’s address for the AGM 2015.

Please email for further information and contact details.  The local committee is always interested in hearing from members interested in helping to assist with Branch functions, including organising seminars and functions in Victoria.

The Victorian representative on the AIG Council is Martin Robinson.