aig_pagebanner02_wilpena-pound_2

CONTACT AIG

All membership, publications and general enquiries regarding AIG activities may be made through our Secretariat office: Ron Adams

The Australian Institute of Geoscientists
AIG Secretariat
PO Box 576
CROWS NEST NSW 1585
AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9431 8662
Fax: + 61 2 9431 8677
Email: aig@aig.org.au
Business hours: 9.00 am – 5.00 pm AEST (from Monday to Friday).
Business hours: 7.00 am – 3.00 pm AWST (from Monday to Friday)
Business hours: 8.30 am – 4.30 pm ACST (from Monday to Friday)

AIG Branches operate in most states. Visit the Events page for information about activities in your area. We also support geoscientists interested in organising relevant professional development and networking opportunities for geoscientists throughout Australia. Contact the Secretariat office for further information.

AIG Councillors may be contacted directly by members with concerns within their areas of responsibility. Please obtain contact details through the Secretariat office or click here for further details.

LinkedIn Interest Group (This link opens a new window)

You can also follow AIG on Twitter (AIGAustralia) for significant news and event updates.