Events

EVENTS SEARCH

 

EVENTS

Date/Time Event Description
CODES MASTER OF ECONOMIC GEOLOGY : Exploration in Brownfield Terrains Monday, 24/10/2022 - Friday, 02/12/2022
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
MASTER OF ECONOMIC GEOLOGY UNIT via online delivery Exploration in Brownfield Terrains   Date &..
EGRU Online Short Course: Exploration Geochemistry - Nov 2022 Tuesday, 15/11/2022 - Wednesday, 30/11/2022
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Exploration Geochemistry   Date & Time EGRU Online Short Course: 3 x stand-alone modules, each..
Project Geologist's Toolkit - 30 November 2022
Tullah Lakeside Lodge Tasmania, Tasmania Tasmania
Wednesday, 30/11/2022
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Date & Time Wednesday, 30th November 2022 8:30 am – 5:00 pm (AEDT)   Format..
The 12th Annual Tasmanian Geoscience Forum
Tullah Lakeside Lodge, Tasmania Tasmania
Thursday, 01/12/2022
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Date & Time Thursday, 1st of December 2022 9.00am - 5.00pm Forum 7.00pm Forum Dinner..
South Australian Exploration and Mining Conference 2022
Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide SA
Friday, 02/12/2022
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  Date & Time Friday, 2 December 2022 Time: 8.00AM - 5.00PM   Venue Adelaide..
AIG QUEENSLAND 2022 - Brisbane Christmas Party
High Church, Brisbane QLD
Friday, 02/12/2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Date & Time 5:00pm, Friday 2 December 2022 Venue High Church 483 Brunswick St, Fortitude..
AIG SA: Applied Exploration Geochemistry Workshop
Coopers Alehouse at the Earl, Adelaide South Australia
Monday, 05/12/2022 - Tuesday, 06/12/2022
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
  AIG SA Branch presents: Applied Exploration Geochemistry Workshop 2 day workshop   Date Monday..
AIG WA Christmas Function
Bells Functions, Upper Level, Pier 3 Barrack Street Jetty, Perth WA
Friday, 09/12/2022
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  Date & Time 9 December 2022 5:00PM - 7:30PM   Venue Bells Functions, Upper..
QGIS for Mining & Exploration: Satellite Imagery in QGIS
State Library of Western Australia, Perth WA
Monday, 12/12/2022
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  Date & Time 12 December, 9am - 1pm.   Venue State Library of Western..
AEGC 2023
Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Bank QLD
Monday, 13/03/2023 - Saturday, 18/03/2023
12:00 am
  Date & Time 13 - 18 March 2023   Venue Brisbane Convention and Exhibition..
Rare Earth Elements Seminar - March 2023
Burswood on Swan, Burswood WA
Tuesday, 21/03/2023
12:00 am
Date & Time 21 March 2023   Venue Burswood On Swan     Sponsors At..
Australian Earth Sciences Convention 2023
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth WA
Tuesday, 27/06/2023 - Friday, 30/06/2023
All Day
  Date & Time 27 - 30 June 2023   Venue Perth Convention and Exhibition..
6th International Archean Symposium
Fremantle, Perth Western Australia
Tuesday, 25/07/2023 - Thursday, 27/07/2023
12:00 am
    Date & Time 25-27 July 2023   Venue Fremantle, Perth, Western Australia  ..
Target 2023
UniClub, Perth WA
Friday, 28/07/2023
All Day
Geoconferences presents... Target 2023: Innovating now for our future Date 28 July, 2023   Venue..

 

 

EVENTS CALENDAR

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
3
4
6
7
8
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events on Wednesday, 30/11/2022
Events on Thursday, 01/12/2022
Events on Friday, 02/12/2022
Events on Monday, 05/12/2022
Events on Friday, 09/12/2022
AIG WA Christmas Function
9 Dec 22
Perth
Events on Monday, 12/12/2022