aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Monday, 20/07/2020
11:00 am
ioGAS pluggedIN ioGASTM pluggedIN Online course delivery via Zoom Date & Time Week commencing Monday July 20..
Tuesday, 21/07/2020
All Day
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - July 2020
Perth, Western Australia
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - July 2020   Date 21 July 2020 Venue Perth,..
Friday, 24/07/2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
QGIS for Geoscientists Online Workshop July - SA Branch QGIS for Geoscientists Online Workshop July - SA Branch   Date & Time Friday July..
Tuesday, 28/07/2020
All Day
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - KALGOORLIE
kalgoorlie, WA
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - July 2020   Date 28 July 2020 Venue Kalgoorlie,..
Wednesday, 29/07/2020
All Day
A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF EXPLORATION GEOCHEMISTRY - KALGOORLIE
kalgoorlie, WA
A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF EXPLORATION GEOCHEMISTRY - July 2020   Date 29 July 2020 Venue..
Wednesday, 29/07/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Mid Year Webinar - Discovering Your Brand Mid Year Webinar - Discovering Your Brand   Date Wednesday, July 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm..
Thursday, 30/07/2020
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Indigenous Relations – The Next Generation
Grand Ballroom Hyatt Regency Perth, Perth Western Australia
Indigenous Relations – The Next Generation Date Thu 30th July 2020 12.00pm to 2.00pm, AWST..
Tuesday, 04/08/2020 - Wednesday, 05/08/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
JORC CODE WORKSHOP WEBINARS - Workshop 1: Introduction to the JORC Code AIG Professional Short Course Series JORC CODE WORKSHOP WEBINARS - Workshop 1 Workshop 1: Introduction..
Tuesday, 04/08/2020 - Thursday, 13/08/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
JORC CODE WORKSHOP WEBINARS, AUGUST 2020 AIG Professional Short Course Series JORC CODE WORKSHOP WEBINARS, AUGUST 2020 Date & Time All..
Wednesday, 05/08/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Mid Year Webinar (2) - Marketing Your Brand Mid Year Webinar (2) - Marketing Your Brand   Date Wednesday, August 5, 12:00pm -..
1 2 3 4
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Jul 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Powered by Events Manager