Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
 

Events

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS

Date/Time Event Description
8th Mines & Wines Conference 2021
Orange Ex-Services Club, Orange NSW
Thursday, 09/09/2021 - Friday, 10/09/2021
All Day
Date & Time 9-10 September 2021 Conference venue Orange Ex-Services Club, 231-243 Anson St, Orange..
SHORT COURSE – EPITHERMAL AU-AG AND PORPHYRY CU-AU EXPLORATION
Chatswood Club, Chatswood NSW
Monday, 13/09/2021 - Wednesday, 15/09/2021
All Day
Lectures and practical, 13-15 September 2021, by Greg Corbett and Stuart Hayward Date & Venue..
AEGC 2021
Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Bank QLD
Wednesday, 15/09/2021 - Monday, 20/09/2021
All Day
Australasian Exploration Geoscience Conference 2021 Date 15 - 20 September 2021   Venue Brisbane Convention..
36th International Geological Congress
India Expo Centre & Mart, Delhi NCR
Tuesday, 09/11/2021 - Sunday, 14/11/2021
12:00 am
The International Geological Congress is a mega event organised every four years. The next edition..
16th SGA Biennial Meeting 2021
Rotorua Energy Events Centre, Rotorua
Monday, 15/11/2021 - Thursday, 18/11/2021
All Day
The 16th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology Applied to Mineral Deposits (SGA) will..
Target 2022
UniClub, Perth WA
Wednesday, 20/07/2022
All Day
Geoconferences presents... Target 2022: Innovating now for our future Date July, 2022   Venue UniClub..
Structural Geology And Resources 2022 Tuesday, 27/09/2022 - Thursday, 29/09/2022
All Day
Date 27th - 29th September 2022 Where Kalgoorlie, Western Australia Structural Geology And Resources 2022..
1 2

 

 

EVENTS CALENDAR

<< Oct 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31