aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Friday, 08/11/2019
All Day
Conference - Victoria Minerals Round Up 2019
Macedon Ranges Hotel & Spa, Macedon VIC
Conference - Victoria Minerals Round Up 2019   Date & Time Friday November 8th, 2019..
Wednesday, 13/11/2019 - Friday, 15/11/2019
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
LEARN LEAPFROG GEO IN BRISBANE
Exploration Data Centre, 68 Pineapple St, Zillmere, Zillmere QLD
LEARN LEAPFROG GEO IN BRISBANE Introduction to 3D geological modelling using Seequent’s Leapfrog Geo software..
Thursday, 14/11/2019 - Friday, 15/11/2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Women in Earth Sciences Symposium
The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia, Brisbane Queensland
Dorothy Hill Women in Earth Sciences Symposium   Date & Time 14-15 November 2019  ..
Tuesday, 19/11/2019
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Workshop: Automating the Geological Interpretation of Drill Hole Data
Perth, Perth Australia
Workshop: Automating the Geological Interpretation of Drill Hole Data PRESENTED BY: June Hill Date Tuesday..
Monday, 25/11/2019 - Wednesday, 27/11/2019
All Day
Australian Groundwater Conference
Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Bank QLD
The IAH / NCGRT Australasian Groundwater Conference is coming back in 2019! Hosted by the QLD Chapter..
Monday, 25/11/2019 - Wednesday, 27/11/2019
12:00 am
Mining Geology: 2020 and Beyond - International Mining Geology Conference
Crown Perth, Burswood WA
AusIMM, with the support of kindred societies and professional institutes, is presenting the International Mining Geology..
Sunday, 01/12/2019 - Saturday, 07/12/2019
All Day
2019 Volcanic Processes, Deposits, Geology and Resources Short Course
Black Dolphin Motel, Merimbula NSW
The 2019 Volcanic Processes, Deposits, Geology and Resources Shortcourse will be held from 1st to 7th December, in..
Tuesday, 03/12/2019 - Wednesday, 04/12/2019
All Day
Advances in Exploration Geochemistry
AIG WA, WA WA
Advances in Exploration Geochemistry - The technology that can make core logging fun and try..
Friday, 06/12/2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WAMC - St Barbara's Day Dec 2019
Hyatt Regency, Perth, Perth WA
WAMC - St Barbara's Day Dec 2019   Date Fri 06th December 2019 Time 12.00pm..
Monday, 20/01/2020 - Wednesday, 22/01/2020
All Day
Ore Textures & Breccias: Recognition Techniques
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Ore Textures & Breccias: Recognition Techniques   Date 20-22 Jan 2020..
1 2 3 4 5
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Oct 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Powered by Events Manager