aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Wednesday, 25/09/2019 - Saturday, 28/09/2019
All Day
Mines & Wines Conference 2019
TBA – Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga NSW
Mines & Wines Conference 2019 The planned date for the next Mines and Wines Conference..
Thursday, 26/09/2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
WAMC September 2019 – IGO
Hyatt Regency Perth, Grand Ballroom
Date Thursday 26th September 2019   Venue Hyatt Regency Perth 99 Adelaide Terrace Perth Grand..
Saturday, 19/10/2019
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
WAMC - Annual Gala Ball
Crown Complex, Burswood WA
Annual Gala Ball 2019   Date Sat 19th October 2019 7.00pm to 12.00am   Venue..
Thursday, 31/10/2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
WAMC October 2019 – Gold Fields
Hyatt Regency Perth, Grand Ballroom
Date Thursday 31st October 2019   Venue Hyatt Regency Perth 99 Adelaide Terrace Perth Grand..
Thursday, 07/11/2019
All Day
Workshop - Geochemistry Workshop 2019
Macedon Ranges Hotel & Spa, Macedon VIC
Workshop - Geochemistry Workshop 2019 Vectoring within Central Victorian Gold Alteration Haloes Using Geochemical and..
Friday, 08/11/2019
All Day
Conference - Victoria Minerals Round Up 2019
Macedon Ranges Hotel & Spa, Macedon VIC
Conference - Victoria Minerals Round Up 2019   Date & Time Friday November 8th, 2019..
Monday, 25/11/2019 - Wednesday, 27/11/2019
All Day
Australian Groundwater Conference
Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Bank QLD
The IAH / NCGRT Australasian Groundwater Conference is coming back in 2019! Hosted by the QLD Chapter..
Monday, 25/11/2019 - Wednesday, 27/11/2019
12:00 am
Mining Geology: 2020 and Beyond - International Mining Geology Conference
Crown Perth, Burswood WA
AusIMM, with the support of kindred societies and professional institutes, is presenting the International Mining Geology..
Sunday, 01/12/2019 - Saturday, 07/12/2019
All Day
2019 Volcanic Processes, Deposits, Geology and Resources Short Course
Black Dolphin Motel, Merimbula NSW
The 2019 Volcanic Processes, Deposits, Geology and Resources Shortcourse will be held from 1st to 7th December, in..
Tuesday, 03/12/2019 - Wednesday, 04/12/2019
All Day
Third seminar: Geochemistry in Exploration series - Dec 2019
AIG WA, WA
Third seminar: Geochemistry in Exploration series - Dec 2019 Hosted by the WA Branch of..
1 2 3
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Jul 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager