aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Monday, 10/02/2020 - Tuesday, 11/02/2020
All Day
Leapfrog Geo Fundamentals
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Leapfrog Geo Fundamentals   Date 10 - 11 Feb   Venue..
Tuesday, 11/02/2020 - Thursday, 13/02/2020
All Day
Epithermal Au-Ag and Porphyry Cu-Au Exploration Short Course
Chatswood Club, Chatswood NSW
Lectures and practical, 11-13 February 2020, by Greg Corbett and Stuart Hayward  11 & 12..
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 - Thursday, 13/02/2020
All Day
Leapfrog Geo Advanced Training
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Leapfrog Geo Advanced Training   Date 12 - 13 Feb  ..
Thursday, 13/02/2020
All Day
QGIS for Geologists
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses QGIS for Geologists   Date 13 Feb, 2020   Venue JCU..
Friday, 14/02/2020
All Day
More QGIS
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses More QGIS   Date 14 Feb, 2020   Venue JCU Townsville,..
Monday, 02/03/2020 - Sunday, 08/03/2020
12:00 am
36th International Geological Congress
India Expo Centre & Mart, Delhi NCR
The International Geological Congress is a mega event organised every four years. The next edition..
Sunday, 15/03/2020 - Thursday, 19/03/2020
12:00 am
The 19th International Symposium on Deep Seismic Profiling of the Continents and their Margins - SEISMIX 2020
Esplanade Hotel, Fremantle WA
On behalf of Curtin University, Perth, we would like to invite you to participate in..
Monday, 23/03/2020 - Friday, 27/03/2020
All Day
SA Broken Hill - Field Workshop March 2020
Broken Hill, New South Wales, New South Wales SA
The South Australian Branch of the AIG presents: Broken Hill Field Workshop Barney Stevens and..
Tuesday, 24/03/2020 - Wednesday, 25/03/2020
12:00 am
AGES 2020
Alice Springs Convention Centre, Alice Springs NT
Annual Geoscience Exploration Seminar 2020   Date & Time 24-25 March 2020 Pre-conference workshops on..
Monday, 30/03/2020 - Wednesday, 01/04/2020
All Day
AIG SA - Yorke Peninsula - Field Workshop
TBA, Adelaide SA
The South Australian Branch of the AIG presents: York Peninsula - Field Workshop Colin Conor..
1 2 3 4
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Dec 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager