aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Thursday, 25/06/2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
GSQ and UQ webinar series - 12th Webinar GSQ and UQ webinar series - 12th Webinar Industry Innovation Registrations are now open for..
Tuesday, 07/07/2020
All Day
Exploratory Data Analysis using ioGAS
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Exploratory Data Analysis using ioGAS   Date 7 July, 2020  ..
Wednesday, 08/07/2020
All Day
Integration of Geochemical, Mineralogical and Geological Data
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Integration of Geochemical, Mineralogical and Geological Data   Date 8 July,..
Thursday, 09/07/2020 - Saturday, 11/07/2020
All Day
Spatial Data Analysis
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Spatial Data Analysis   Date 9-11 July, 2020   Venue JCU..
Tuesday, 14/07/2020
5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The AIG-ALS Technical Meeting Series - July 2020
Transcontinental Hotel, Brisbane QLD
  The AIG-ALS Technical Meeting Series - July 2020 Joint AIG/GSAQ/AusIMM talk   Date Tuesday..
Tuesday, 21/07/2020
All Day
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - July 2020
Perth, Western Australia
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - July 2020   Date 21 July 2020 Venue Perth,..
Tuesday, 28/07/2020
All Day
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - KALGOORLIE
kalgoorlie, WA
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - July 2020   Date 28 July 2020 Venue Kalgoorlie,..
Wednesday, 29/07/2020
All Day
A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF EXPLORATION GEOCHEMISTRY - KALGOORLIE
kalgoorlie, WA
A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF EXPLORATION GEOCHEMISTRY - July 2020   Date 29 July 2020 Venue..
Wednesday, 29/07/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Mid Year Webinar - Discovering Your Brand Mid Year Webinar - Discovering Your Brand   Date Wednesday, July 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm..
Wednesday, 05/08/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Mid Year Webinar (2) - Marketing Your Brand Mid Year Webinar (2) - Marketing Your Brand   Date Wednesday, August 5, 12:00pm -..
1 2 3 4
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Nov 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Powered by Events Manager