aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Friday, 14/02/2020
All Day
More QGIS
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses More QGIS   Date 14 Feb, 2020   Venue JCU Townsville,..
Monday, 02/03/2020 - Sunday, 08/03/2020
12:00 am
36th International Geological Congress
India Expo Centre & Mart, Delhi NCR
The International Geological Congress is a mega event organised every four years. The next edition..
Sunday, 15/03/2020 - Thursday, 19/03/2020
12:00 am
The 19th International Symposium on Deep Seismic Profiling of the Continents and their Margins - SEISMIX 2020
Esplanade Hotel, Fremantle WA
On behalf of Curtin University, Perth, we would like to invite you to participate in..
Monday, 23/03/2020 - Friday, 27/03/2020
All Day
SA Broken Hill - Field Workshop March 2020
Broken Hill, New South Wales, New South Wales SA
The South Australian Branch of the AIG presents: Broken Hill Field Workshop Barney Stevens and..
Tuesday, 24/03/2020 - Wednesday, 25/03/2020
12:00 am
AGES 2020
Alice Springs Convention Centre, Alice Springs NT
Annual Geoscience Exploration Seminar 2020   Date & Time 24-25 March 2020 Pre-conference workshops on..
Monday, 30/03/2020 - Wednesday, 01/04/2020
All Day
AIG SA - Yorke Peninsula - Field Workshop
TBA, Adelaide SA
The South Australian Branch of the AIG presents: York Peninsula - Field Workshop Colin Conor..
Thursday, 02/04/2020 - Friday, 03/04/2020
All Day
Metamorphism of Massive Base Metal Sulphide Deposits
Adelaide Meridien Hotel, 21-39 Melbourne Street,North Adelaide,SA, North Adelaide SA
The South Australian Branch of the AIG presents: Metamorphism of Massive Base Metal Sulphide Deposits..
Tuesday, 12/05/2020 - Friday, 15/05/2020
All Day
Mineral Systems of the Mount Isa Inlier 2020
Cloncurry Community Precinct, Cloncurry QLD
Mineral Systems of the Mount Isa Inlier 2020   Convenors Ioan Sanislav (JCU), Carl Spandler..
Sunday, 07/06/2020 - Monday, 15/06/2020
All Day
Advanced Field Training
Cloncurry, Queensland, Australia, Shire of Cloncurry Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Advanced Field Training   Date 7 -15 June, 2020   Venue..
Monday, 15/06/2020 - Thursday, 18/06/2020
All Day
Asian Current Research on Fluid Inclusions
Rydges Hotel, Townsville, South Townsville QLD
8th Biennial ACROFI Conference Important Dates Abstracts Submission Opens: 11 November 2019 Submission Closes: 28..
1 2 3 4
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Nov 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Powered by Events Manager