aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Thursday, 06/08/2020 - Tuesday, 11/08/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
JORC CODE WEBINAR SERIES - Workshop 2: Reporting Exploration Results & Exploration Targets AIG Professional Short Course Series JORC CODE WEBINAR SERIES 2020 Workshop 2: Reporting Exploration Results..
Thursday, 06/08/2020 - Wednesday, 12/08/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
JORC CODE WEBINAR SERIES - Workshop 3: Reporting Mineral Resources AIG Professional Short Course Series JORC CODE WEBINAR SERIES 2020 Workshop 3: Reporting Mineral Resources..
Thursday, 06/08/2020 - Thursday, 13/08/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
JORC CODE WEBINAR SERIES - Workshop 4: Integrating ASX Rules with the JORC Code AIG Professional Short Course Series JORC CODE WEBINAR SERIES 2020 Workshop 4: Integrating ASX Rules..
Tuesday, 11/08/2020
5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The AIG-ALS Technical Meeting Series - Aug 2020
Transcontinental Hotel, Brisbane QLD
  The AIG-ALS Technical Meeting Series - Aug 2020 Carbon Sequestration Using Bacteria in Kimberlite..
Tuesday, 08/09/2020
5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The AIG-ALS Technical Meeting Series - Sept 2020
Transcontinental Hotel, Brisbane QLD
  The AIG-ALS Technical Meeting Series - Sept 2020 Misima Gold Deposit, PNG Presented by..
Tuesday, 15/09/2020 - Friday, 18/09/2020
All Day
SEG 2020 VISION
Whistler Conference Centre, Whistler BC
SEG 2020 VISION: Celebrating a Century of Discovery   Date & Time Tuesday September 15..
Tuesday, 20/10/2020
All Day
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - October 2020
Perth, Western Australia
PRINCIPLES OF STRUCTURAL DATA COLLECTION - October 2020   Date 20 October 2020 Venue Perth,..
Wednesday, 21/10/2020
All Day
A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF EXPLORATION GEOCHEMISTRY - OCT 2020
Perth, Western Australia
A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF EXPLORATION GEOCHEMISTRY - October 2020   Date 21 October 2020 Venue..
Monday, 09/11/2020 - Saturday, 14/11/2020
12:00 am
36th International Geological Congress
India Expo Centre & Mart, Delhi NCR
The International Geological Congress is a mega event organised every four years. The next edition..
Thursday, 03/12/2020
All Day
Geoscience Forum - Strahan 2020
Strahan Village,Tasmania, TAS
  Geoscience Forum - Strahan 2020   Date Thursday 3rd December 2020   Venue Strahan..
1 2 3 4
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Jun 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager