aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Thursday, 18/06/2020 - Monday, 22/06/2020
All Day
International Mining History Congress
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada,, Ontario Ontario
International Mining History Congress Date 18-22 June 2020 Venue Sudbury, Ontario, Canada   The deadline..
Monday, 06/07/2020
All Day
Geochemical Data: Acquisition, Analysis, Quality and Management
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Geochemical Data: Acquisition, Analysis, Quality and Management   Date 6 July,..
Tuesday, 07/07/2020
All Day
Exploratory Data Analysis using ioGAS
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Exploratory Data Analysis using ioGAS   Date 7 July, 2020  ..
Wednesday, 08/07/2020
All Day
Integration of Geochemical, Mineralogical and Geological Data
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Integration of Geochemical, Mineralogical and Geological Data   Date 8 July,..
Thursday, 09/07/2020 - Saturday, 11/07/2020
All Day
Spatial Data Analysis
JCU Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Townsville Queensland
Professional Geologist Short Courses Spatial Data Analysis   Date 9-11 July, 2020   Venue JCU..
Tuesday, 14/07/2020 - Thursday, 16/07/2020
All Day
6th International Archean Symposium
UniClub, Perth WA
6th International Archean Symposium Don’t miss the 6IAS in July 2020 in Western Australia -..
Friday, 17/07/2020
All Day
Target 2020
UniClub, Perth WA
Geoconferences presents... Target 2020: Innovating now for our future Date July 17, 2020   Venue..
Sunday, 01/11/2020
All Day
AMHA 26th Annual Conference
Bathurst,New South Wales, New South Wales NSW
AMHA 26th Annual Conference Date November 2020 Venue Bathurst,New South Wales   It has now..
1 2 3 4
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Nov 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Powered by Events Manager