AIG Victoria Branch Notice of AGM 2018


Date(s) - Thursday, 06/12/2018
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

The Bridge Hotel


AIG Victoria Branch Notice of AGM 2018

Thursday 6th December, 2018
7:00 p.m.

The Bridge Hotel
21 Walker Street, Castlemaine VIC



All Welcome


7:00 TO 7:20 pm       ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

  1. Minutes of last AGM
  2. Chairman’s Report
  3. Treasurer’s Report
  4. Election of Committee (see below)
  5. Other Business
  6. Close

7:20 pm approx. Free entry and finger food. Cash bar and meals available



Current Committee

Chair: Steve Williamson
Deputy Chair: Rod Boucher
Secretary: Luke Jackson
Treasurer: Gayle Tolland
Committee Members: Allison Cooke, Trevor Jackson, Ben Jupp, Fiona Makin, Bill Reid, Martin Robinson, Peter Smith, Lauren Swann.

Nominations for Committee Members of the Victorian Branch (2019 year) should be made on the following form and emailed to Secretary, Australian Institute of Geoscientists, Vic. Branch at or delivered to the meeting on the night. If you are unable to find a proposer, please submit your nomination and a committee member can act as proposer.



Comments are closed.