EGRU Workshop – Harnessing the Antifragile Mindset

Australian Institute of Geoscientists > Events > EGRU Workshop – Harnessing the Antifragile Mindset

EGRU Workshop – Harnessing the Antifragile Mindset

DATE-TIME

Date(s) - Wednesday, 05/10/2022 - Thursday, 06/10/2022
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Category(ies)

 

Harnessing the Antifragile Mindset

A workshop for individuals, executives, managers and their teams.

Date & Time

05 -06 October 2022
2 x half day workshops – 4hrs each day – including breaks

Time – daily sessions

12:00 – 16:00 AEST (Brisbane)
10:00 – 14:00 AWST (Perth)
13:00 – 17:00 AEDT (Sydney)
 


Presentation

Via ZOOM
 


The program is designed to demonstrate to you how antifragile systems operate and how an antifragile mindset, systems thinking, and agile decision making will help you gain from crisis and disorder.

The workshop will look at your fragilities, how to build lasting resilience and identify opportunities for you and your organisation to become antifragile.

 


Presenter

Tim Craske, Thinker Events
 


Course Fees

(AUD incl. GST)

EGRU Member – $485
Non- EGRU Member – $665
AIG / GSSA Member – $565

 


Registration

Register here
 


More Information

Further Details, course fees and registration and be found on EGRU’s Professional Development page.

Download Flyer