aig_pagebanner02_events

Geoscience Australia Geoweek 2019


DATE-TIME

Date(s) - Saturday, 02/11/2019 - Saturday, 09/11/2019
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Location
National Convention Centre Canberra

Category(ies)


Geoscience Australia Geoweek 2019

Date

2-9 Nov 2019


 

Venue

National Convention Centre, Canberra


 

Schedule

GEO Week Schedule

Saturday 2 November 2019

  • 12th Asia Oceania GEO (AOGEO) Symposium – day 1
  • Hackathon – day 1

Sunday 3 November 2019

  • 12th Asia Oceania GEO (AOGEO) Symposium – day 2
  • Hackathon – day 2

Monday 4 November 2019

  • 12th Asia Oceania GEO (AOGEO) Symposium – day 3
  • Key Side Events
  • Targeted Side Events
  • Ideas Stage
  • Exhibition / Caucus meetings

Tuesday 5 November 2019

  • Key Side Events
  • Targeted Side Events
  • Industry Track
  • Ideas Stage
  • Exhibition / Executive Committee meeting / Caucus meetings

Wednesday 6 November 2019

  • GEO-XVI Plenary / Exhibition / Gala Dinner
  • Industry Track
  • Community and Youth Engagement

Thursday 7 November 2019

  • GEO-XVI Plenary / Exhibition / Ministerial Roundtable / Ministerial Dinner
  • Industry Track

Friday 8 November 2019

  • Ministerial Summit / Exhibition

Saturday 9 November 2019

  • Executive Committee meeting

 

Registration

All GEO Week 2019 participants, including those attending only side events and/or Industry Track activities, must be registered to enter the venue. The registration process is different according to attendance type.

Please register for free event by visiting geoweek2019industrytrack.com.au/registration.php

Comments are closed.