Events

EVENTS SEARCH

 

EVENTS

Date/Time Event Description
SA AIG Geopub - Feb 2023
Coopers Ale House at The Earl, Adelaide SA
Thursday, 02/02/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Date Thursday February 2nd Time: 6pm - 7:30pm (talk starts 6.30)   Venue Coopers Alehouse..
QGIS for Mining & Exploration: Mobile Data Collection with Mergin Maps and QGIS - February 2023
State Library of WA, Perth Cultural Centre, 25 Francis Street, Perth WA 6000, Perth WA
Monday, 13/02/2023
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Q4MEX PRESENTS QGIS for Mining & Exploration: Mobile Data Collection with Mergin Maps and QGIS..
MINEXCHANGE 2023 Sunday, 26/02/2023 - Wednesday, 01/03/2023
All Day
The MINEXCHANGE 2023 conference is the Society for Mining, Metallurgy and Exploratio (SME) annual conference..
QGIS for Mining & Exploration: Satellite Imagery in QGIS - February 2023
State Library of WA, Perth Cultural Centre, 25 Francis Street, Perth WA 6000, Perth WA
Monday, 27/02/2023
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  Q4MEX PRESENTS QGIS for Mining & Exploration: Satellite Imagery in QGIS Date & Time..
PDAC 2023 Sunday, 05/03/2023 - Wednesday, 08/03/2023
All Day
PDAC 2023: The World’s Premier Mineral Exploration & Mining Convention is the leading event for..
AEGC 2023
Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Bank QLD
Monday, 13/03/2023 - Saturday, 18/03/2023
All Day
 
Rare Earth Elements Seminar - March 2023
Burswood on Swan, Burswood WA
Tuesday, 21/03/2023
All Day
Date & Time 21 March 2023   Venue Burswood On Swan     Sponsors  ..
Mineral Resource Estimation Conference 2023
Optus Stadium, Burswood WA
Wednesday, 24/05/2023 - Thursday, 25/05/2023
12:00 am
Supporting Partner     Date 24—25 May 2023   Venue Optus Stadium River View Ballroom..
Australian Earth Sciences Convention 2023
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth WA
Tuesday, 27/06/2023 - Friday, 30/06/2023
All Day
  Date & Time 27 - 30 June 2023   Venue Perth Convention and Exhibition..
6th International Archean Symposium
Fremantle, Perth Western Australia
Tuesday, 25/07/2023 - Thursday, 27/07/2023
12:00 am
    Date & Time 25-27 July 2023   Venue Fremantle, Perth, Western Australia  ..
Target 2023
UniClub, Perth WA
Friday, 28/07/2023
All Day
Geoconferences presents... Target 2023: Innovating now for our future Date 28 July, 2023   Venue..

 

 

EVENTS CALENDAR

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Events on Thursday, 12/01/2023
Events on Thursday, 02/02/2023
SA AIG Geopub - Feb 2023
2 Feb 23
Adelaide