aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Tuesday, 20/08/2019
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF EXPLORATION GEOCHEMISTRY
Kalgoorlie, WA
CSA GLOBAL LAUNCHES NEW DATE FOR EXPLORATION GEOCHEMISTRY IN KALGOORLIEA one day course on:A BETTER..
Wednesday, 21/08/2019
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Building a Geothermal Future on a Sedimentary Foundation
Robert Street Lecture Theatre (G.16), Robert Street Building, University of WA, Crawley WA
2019 SES Seminar SeriesBuilding a Geothermal Future on a Sedimentary Foundation PRESENTED BY: Professor John..
Thursday, 22/08/2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Joint GSA & AIG Event Winter Antarctic Night
University of Tasmania, School of Earth Sciences, Main Lecture Theatre, Hobart., hobart TAS
Winter Antarctic Night 22nd August Date Thursday 22nd August 6:00 pm     Venue University of..
Tuesday, 27/08/2019
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Geoscience Australia’s Exploring for the Future program in Northern Australia
50 View St, VIC 3550
GPIC Technical Meeting August 2019 Geoscience Australia’s Exploring for the Future program in Northern Australia..
Thursday, 29/08/2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
WAMC August 2019 – Scholarship Awards
Hyatt Regency Perth, Grand Ballroom
Date Thursday 29th August 2019   Venue Hyatt Regency Perth 99 Adelaide Terrace Perth Grand..
Monday, 02/09/2019 - Thursday, 05/09/2019
All Day
AEGC2019 Data to Discovery
Crown Perth, Burswood WA
Perth will host the 2nd Australasian Exploration Geoscience Conference (AEGC) from Monday 2 to Thursday..
Tuesday, 03/09/2019 - Thursday, 05/09/2019
All Day
13th International Conference on Mine Closure
University of Western Australia, Cawley WA
Mine Closure 2019 is being presented by the Australian Centre for Geomechanics in 2019. The..
Thursday, 05/09/2019
6:00 pm
AI in Minerals Exploration: A Geoscientist's View
The Cooper Ale House at the Earl, Adelaide SA
SA AIG GeoPub AI in Minerals Exploration: A Geoscientist's View PRESENTED BY: John Anderson Date..
Monday, 16/09/2019
8:45 am - 4:45 pm
Introduction to QGIS
Transcontinental Hotel, Brisbane QLD
Introduction to QGIS   Date & Time Monday 16 September 2019 Registration - 8.45 am..
Tuesday, 17/09/2019
8:45 am - 4:45 pm
More QGIS for Geoscientists
Transcontinental Hotel, Brisbane QLD
More QGIS for Geoscientists   Date & Time Tuesday 17 September 2019 Registration - 8.45..
1 2 3
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Aug 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Powered by Events Manager