aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Monday, 25/02/2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Costerfield Mine Tour
Costerfield Processing Facility (Brunswick Plant), Costerfield VIC
Costerfield Mine Tour   Date & Time Monday 25th February, 2019 10am to approximately 1pm..
Monday, 25/02/2019
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
FUTURE TECHNOLOGIES FOR MINERAL RESOURCES DAY 1
CSIRO, 26 Dick Perry Ave Kensington WA
FUTURE TECHNOLOGIES FOR MINERAL RESOURCES Day 1 Date Perth 25th February 2019 1.30pm - 5.00pm..
Tuesday, 26/02/2019
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
QEC Technical Forum - Feb 2019
Royal on the Park, Brisbane QLD
QEC Technical Forum   Date Tuesday 26 February 2019 From approximately 8:30am (registrations open, for..
Tuesday, 26/02/2019
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
FUTURE TECHNOLOGIES FOR MINERAL RESOURCES DAY 2
WMG Conference Centre, Kalgoorlie WA
FUTURE TECHNOLOGIES FOR MINERAL RESOURCES Day 1 Date Kalgoorlie 26th Februry 2019 1.30pm - 5.00pm..
Thursday, 28/02/2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
SMEDG Technical Talk: Exploration Models: You Can Flirt With A Model … You Shouldn’t Marry One
Club York, Sydney NSW
SMEDG Technical Talk - February 2019 EXPLORATION MODELS: YOU CAN FLIRT WITH A MODEL …..
Saturday, 02/03/2019
All Day
Tallarook Field Day
Meeting place – Tallarook, Tallarook VIC
Tallarook Field Day   Date & Time Saturday 2nd March, 2019 Meeting time 9am  ..
Wednesday, 06/03/2019
All Day
Applied exploration geochemistry workshop
Transcontinental Hotel, Brisbane QLD
“The Fallacy of the Deep” IMEx Consulting is conducting a one-day Exploration Geochemistry workshop focussing..
Wednesday, 13/03/2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GPIC March 2019 - 25 years of the Geology of GOLD in Victoria
Basement on View, Bendigo VIC
AIG Victoria GPIC - March 2019 25 years of the Geology of GOLD in Victoria..
Friday, 15/03/2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
MORE QGIS Workshop 2
Ascot Kayak Club, Ascot
MORE QGIS Workshop 2   Date & Time Friday 15 March 2019 9.00am—4.00pm Venue ASCOT KAYAK..
Tuesday, 19/03/2019 - Wednesday, 20/03/2019
All Day
AGES 2019
Alice Springs Convention Centre, Alice Springs NT
ANNUAL GEOSCIENCE EXPLORATION SEMINAR Date 19-20 March 2019   Venue Alice Springs Convention Centre  ..
1 2 3
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< Feb 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

Powered by Events Manager