aig_pagebanner02_events_01

EVENTS SEARCH

EVENTS
Date/Time Event Description
Monday, 11/05/2020 - Monday, 25/05/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
JORC CODE WORKSHOP WEBINARS 2020 AIG Professional Short Course Series JORC CODE WORKSHOP WEBINARS 2020 Date & Time All webinars..
Monday, 25/05/2020 - Tuesday, 26/05/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
JORC CODE WEBINAR SERIES - workshop 5 AIG Professional Short Course Series JORC CODE WEBINAR SERIES 2020 Workshop 5: Integrating the JORC..
Wednesday, 27/05/2020
All Day
24hr Global Muster on Future Processing 24hr Global Muster on Future Processing   Date & Time Wednesday 27th May   Amira..
Thursday, 28/05/2020
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
GSQ and UQ webinar series - 8th Webinar GSQ and UQ webinar series - 8th Webinar Critical Minerals workshop Registrations are now open..
Thursday, 04/06/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
QLD RPGeo E-Forum - Mineral Exploration   Date & Time Thu Jun 4, 2020 10:30am - 11:45am (IST) Registration https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82922465071?pwd=RW9sbUtVS2I4Y2R6RUNNT1JlWStMdz09  
Thursday, 04/06/2020
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
GSQ and UQ webinar series - 9th Webinar GSQ and UQ webinar series - 9th Webinar Magneto-tellurics in exploration Registrations are now open..
Friday, 05/06/2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
QGIS for Geoscientists Online Workshop - SA Branch QGIS for Geoscientists Online Workshop - SA Branch   Date & Time Friday June 5,..
Thursday, 11/06/2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
GSQ and UQ webinar series - 10th Webinar GSQ and UQ webinar series - 10th Webinar Metal isotopes in ore deposits and application..
Thursday, 18/06/2020 - Monday, 22/06/2020
All Day
International Mining History Congress
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada,, Ontario Ontario
International Mining History Congress Date 18-22 June 2020 Venue Sudbury, Ontario, Canada   The deadline..
Thursday, 18/06/2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
GSQ and UQ webinar series - 11th Webinar GSQ and UQ webinar series - 11th Webinar Geophysics in Exploration Registrations are now open..
1 2 3 4
EVENTS CALENDAR
<< May 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager